We are spreading across the nation. As we add people in other states and cities, we will update these rolls so you can find a like-minded person to ride with. If you find any errors here, just let us know.

CONNECTICUT
Avon - Jon Gice, 860-404-1826, jon-gice@sbcglobal.net

GEORGIA
Alapaha - Larry Hauser, 229-256-7347 

ILLINOIS
Bement -  Pastor Lenny Summar, 217-678-2135
lennysummar@gmail.com

Breese – Jack Ernst, 618-530-0979, jrernst@gmail.com

Breese – Robert (Bob) Grams, 815-937-0648, robertgrams96@yahoo.com

Breese – Randy Lehman, 618-335-3158, randyman618@gmail.com

Champaign - George Guidas, 217-377-0404, gguidas@att.net 

Chatham - Donald & Brenda Peck, 217-481-5730, 217-622-6278, donpeck@aol.com
Salem - Michael Ebersohl, 618-548-4112, 618-318-3739 cell, 1mebersohl@gmail.com 
Marion – Gary Woods, 432-230-4319, garyw2004@gmail.com
New Baden - Lisa Wiedman, 217-898-8403,  pastorllisa@gmail.com

Rantoul - William Wiedman, 217-898-1007,  wsfathertime@gmail.com

KANSAS
Mound Ridge - Clark & Rebecca Setser 
McPherson - Andy Stout, 620-480-0309, stout.andrew@gmail.com
McPherson - Trevor Wilson, 620-241-7808, 620-755-0468 cell, twilson11@cox.net 
Wellington - Larry & Jean Sauzek

 

KENTUCKY

Newport  - Ken Clift , 859-743-3412 cell 859-581-6447 home - info@gatewaybb.com 

LOUISIANA
Ruston - Alan Brown, 318-245-1814, amrick53@gmail.com

MARYLAND 
Fredrick – Carol Bowen, 301-514-4229, cbowen73@gmail.com

Annapolis  - Eric Edstrom, 404-279-1969,  ericedstrom@leadershipaa.org

Fredrick - Rodney Fry, 301-633-5910, circuitrider.rodfry@gmail.com
Gaithersburg - William H. Roberts, Jr. 301-977-3025

Ijamsville - Larry Myers, 301-663-0714, 240-674-2729, lmwmata@netzero.com

Upper Marboro  - Sandra  Russell,  301-922-2679,   dcandsandsandy@verizon.net

Knoxville - Gary Baumgartner,  301-519-9000,  garyaccuauto@aol.com

Middletown - Gregory Shipley, 301-606-0481, gashipley@comcast.net



MASSACHUSSETS
Pittsfield - Charles D. Kenyon, 413-443-3900 413-441-5647, krikit1946@live.com
Pittsfield - Sandra D. Kenyon, 413-443-3900 413-441-5647, krikit1946@live.com

MISSISSIPPI

Canton - Rev. David Lowery, 601-916-4040, dlowharley@gmail.com
Jackson - Tim Thompson, 601-479-1176,  tbthompson@gmail.com
Tupelo - Roger Puhr, 662-871-5511, roger.puhr@gmail.com

NORTH CAROLINA
Hickory - Jerry T. Rogers, 828-334-8042 cell, cmamedic77@yahoo.com

OHIO
Bryan - Becky Ploughe, 419-906-7964, mtso2005@gmail.com
Coolville - Olga M. Thomas, 740-667-6367, 740-707-2133 cell, ptphilerosa@aol.com
Coolville - Philip W. Thomas, 740-667-6367, 740-707-0542 cell, ptphilerosa@aol.com
Defiance - Cheryl Rethmel, rochamer@frontier.com

Dresden - Rev. Richard Purvis ,  740-215-0239, RPPASTOR@EMBARQMAIL.COM 

Grove City - Rachel Miller, 740517-6702, dmiller@wocumc.org 
Haviland - Gary Ginter, 419-622-3711, 419-513-0091 cell, pastorgaryg@hotmail.com

Logan - Emory Clark, revem2007@gmail.com

Logan - Ruth Clark 
Marietta - Don Archer, 740-525-9970 cell, tradeit4less@gmail.com

Marietta -  Duane Brannan , brannandc@outlook.com

Marietta - Connie Brannan, 740-350-8524, conniebrannan@gmail.com

New Lexington - Gregory Inboden, 740-342-1377, 304-208-1216 cell, ridnrev@yahoo.com

New Plymouth - Randy Hardman, 740-385-7345, 740-603-1224 cell, admin@psalm121bookstore.com

The Plains – Dennis Miller, 740-517-6702, dmiller@wocumc.org

Vincent - Galen Cox, 740-678-8260, 740-350-2460 cell, galencox@roadrunner.com

Vincent - Robin Cox, 740-678-8260, 740-350-0036 cell, robincox56@roadrunner.com

West Portsmonth - Gary L Hopkins., 740-876-8497, 937-763-4747 cell, garylh1965@gmail.com
West Portsmonth - Suzanne Hopkins, 937-763-4747, garylh1965@gmail.com


OKLAHOMA
Arcadia - Randy Coit , 405-396-2737, 405-659-0389 cell, rcoit@sbcglobal.net
Bartlesville - Kent Carbaugh, 918-914-9971, kentmckent@yahoo.com

Bartlesville - Tari Carbaugh, 918-914-9001, taricarbaugh@firstchurchbartlesville.com

Bartlesville - Shawn Prufer, 918-914-2017
Bethany - Stephen P. Davis, 405-264-3056 cell, stevedavis1952@live.com 
Bixby - Matt Thompson, 918-857-9923, mthompson@olp.net 
Bixby - Shelly Thompson, 918-857-9923, mthompson@olp.net 
Broken Arrow - Bob Brooks, 918-355-8714, 918-629-1893 cell, bbrooksok@yahoo.com 
Broken Arrow - Percy Brown, 918-449-1359 918-706-7452, firstpercy@gmail.com
Broken Arrow - Bob Johns 918-625-9238, bjohns@willrogersumc.org 
Broken Arrow - Kevin Wyont, 918-951-5291, kevinwyont@yahoo.com
Chandler - Scott Speer, 405-588-5005 405-258-3845, sherrieroop@yahoo.com
Cheyenne - Alex J. Costea, 580-465-0746  - PASTORC1993@GMAIL.COM 
Cheyenne - Mary A. Costea, 580-465-0746 - skypilot1972@gmail.com 
Choctaw - Debbie Creager, 405-740-7481, ronniecreager@ymail.com 
Choctaw - Ronnie Creager, 405-740-7481, ronniecreager@ymail.com 
Edmond - Joe Emperly, 405-664-1603, jemperly@cox.net
Edmond - Dallas Gandy, 405-513-0142 cell, dallasgandy@gmail.com
Edmond - Dennis Murray, 405-245-1014, robden5@cox.net
Edmond - David J Pezant  405-478-7113 dwpezant@cox.net

Edmond - James Watts 405-208-0320,  arkhogs1971@yahoo.com
Fitzhugh - Randy Cordial , 214-532-0809, randallcordial@aol.com 
Hulbert – Gordon Gambill, 918 – 772-2126, ggambill@aol.com

Jenks - Piper Freese, 918-457-7976, 918-637-2101 cell, i.winc@yahoo.com 
Jenks - Rudy Freese , 918-457-7976, 918-637-2365 cell, Freeser70@yahoo.com 
Lamont - Alan R. Nagel, 405-202-3210 cell, pastor@oknagel.com
Lindsey - David Shahan, 405-802-3589, davidwshahan@gmail.com 
Marlow - Tom Trautman, 405-706-9467, 405-706-8467 cell, ttrautman@hotmail.com
Midwest City - Alan Trussell, 405-769-8836, 405-919-8837, ptrussell@cox.net

Mustang - Carl Daugherty, 405-245-0267, carldaugh@sbcglobal.net 
Norman - Russell Tresner, 405-543-99938, rtresner@ou.edu
OKC - Joe DeLozien, 405-615-8034 cell, gtojoe56@yahoo.com
OKC - Carrie S. La Grone 405-652-9229 
OKC - Robert H. La Grone, 405-414-5432 
OKC - Jerry Wright, 405-848-6484, 405-602-9116 cell 
OKC - Patricia Wright , 405-848-6484, 405-590-5431 cell shiatsuqueen@cox.net
Owasso - Scott Richardson(Kellie), 918-625-8447, owassocitycycles@gmail.com
Ponca City - Hubert Penka, 580-763-7366, hubertpenka@yahoo.com 
Pryor - John W. Crogan, 918-803-3357, johncrogan@yahoo.com 
Ringwood - Terrill Parvin, 580-883-2744, 580-747-1377 cell, tpparvin@pldi.net 
Sand Springs - Gary Fisher, 918-240-2304
Sand Springs - Tom Oliver, (Charlotte), 918-605-1218 
Tishomingo - Michael J. Dye, 405-651-3431, churchdnde123@hotmail.com 

Tulsa - Curt Angel, 918-949-5797,  curtangel@yahoo.com
Tulsa - Peggy Bowery, 918-845-5135 cell, psbowery@gmail.com 
Tulsa - Douglas A. Lanier, 580-778-3150, 620-655-4278 cell, firetop58@gmail.com
Tulsa - Ann Crosslin, 918-289-3024, stitcheramc@yahoo.com 
Tulsa - Jason Diehl, 405-331-0043, jasondiehl@gmail.com
Tulsa - Bob Feist, 918-488-1070, 918-808-5959, bfeist@cumctulsa.com 
Tulsa - Eddie Gill, 918-798-8026 cell , millionmiles4christ@hotmail.com
Tulsa - Patty Gill, 918-798-0026 cell, millionmiles4christ@hotmail.com

Tulsa - Wayne Hayes, 918-893-1348, 918-640-2709, waynebee9@gmail.com
Tulsa - Troy and Cinda Hiseley 918-855-0018
Tulsa - Nancy Jeter, 918-810-7385 cell, mikejeter@cox.net 
Tulsa - Mike Jeter , 918-640-2187 cell, mikejeter@cox.net 
Tulsa - Cinda La Plante, 918-855-0018- 
Tulsa - Charlie Lewis, 918-428-3723, 918-881-0886 cell, c.mlewis@sbcglobal.net 
Tulsa - Mary Ann Lewis, 918-428-3723, Doll.1@sbcglobal.net 

Tulsa - Tony Mills, 918-633-8900, tonymillsjr@gmail.com
Tulsa - Dan Pigman, 918-551-6223 918-984-5829, Dan.D.Pigman@gmail.com
Tulsa - Mark W. Polson, 918-301-6250, 859-361-7336 cell, mpolson@cumctulsa.com 
Tulsa - Doug Pray, 918-810-5128, cherrystreetchiro@yahoo.com
Tulsa - Jane Pulliam, 918-955-3978, 918-645-4868 cell 

Tulsa - David Terwelp 

Vinita - Michele Fraley, 918-261-2900 - michelefraley@gmail.com 
Woodward - Andra Smith, 580-763-7015, andralh@yahoo.com 
Woodward - Don Smith, 580-763-7014 , dcsmith2000@yahoo.com 
Woodward - Kris Titus, 580-334-4348, tktitus@att.net 
Woodward - Terry Titus , 580-571-5254, tktitus@att.net

TEXAS
Belton - Ron Brown, fire9112003@yahoo.com

Belton -  Melissa Brown, 254-541-1651 - melissa170176@yahoo.com

Belton - Mandy Townsend,  254-931-1224 - mandytownsend@bcswlaw.com   

Kingsland - Larry Sauzek, 325-388-6637 
Kingsland - Jean Sauzek, 325-388-6637

Kingsland - Maryella Stoddard, 325-388-6639 - TXMMSTODDARD@CTESC.NET 
Kingsland  - Michael Stoddard, 325-388-6639  TXMMSTODDARD@CTESC.NET 

 

TENNESSEE

Bolivar - Jerry Wilhite, 713 - 658-7533, wilhite1589@bellsouth.net  


UTAH
Salt Lake City - Scott Barrett, 801-486-4295, 801-718-0465, scott.f.barrett@comcast.net
Salt Lake City - Larry Montgomery, 801-485-7584 801-232-6441 cell, Lmontgom@aol.com
Salt Lake City - Jean Schwien, 801-486-5473, pastorjean.christumc.slc@gmail.com
Salt Lake City - Dianne Stewart, 801-485-7584 801-231-3964, Lmontgom@aol.com

Sandy - Paul Conrad, 801-750-2744, pconradgo@gmail.com

 

VIRGINIA

Selma - Nathan Colwell,  nrcolwell@gmail.com

WEST VIRGINIA
Hines - Rev. Glendon A. Pysell, 304-438-6011, glennpycell@gmail.com

WISCONSIN

Benton - Lenora Cherry,  noralawrence67@gmail.com

Benton - Michael Cherry,  mikechery1965@yahoo.com
Mauston - Mark Erickson, 608-547-2890 - meerickson53@gmail.com 

Mauston - Ben Harrison ,  608-548-4509 cell, benhoss513@gmail.com
Mauston - Kris Harrison,  608-547-2199 - mrs.benhoss@gmail.com
Manawa - Donald G. Offerosky, 920-538-5605, donofferosky@yahoo.com

Marrimae - Greg Hermanson, 608-444-0813 

Marrimae - Kris Hermanson, 608-444-0813
New Lisbon - James Gouker II, 608-548-4244, james.gouker@gmail.com

Superior - Joel Certa-Warner, 715-919-54880, pastor@superiorfaithumc.org